Staff and Leadership

TEXSAR Leadership

 

Justin McInnis

President and Elected CEO
Email: Justin.McInnis@texsar.org

Justin has been a member of TEXSAR since the Memorial Day Floods where he jumped in and joined the team, making an immediate impact to our organization. Justin is a well respected leader in the first responder and emergency management community across the State of Texas and we are beyond excited to have Justin lead our organization into the future. As President, Justin is responsible for the overall operations of TEXSAR, including all administrative and operational functions. The 2020 Board of Directors elected Justin as the CEO. In 2015, Justin became the Assistant Emergency Management Coordinator (EMC) for Hays County. As the Assistant EMC, Justin was a part of building a robust flood warning system, managed large capital improvement projects, and led field operations. While at Hays County, Justin rose to the Assistant Director of Emergency Services and then to the Interim Director of Emergency Services and was awarded the EMAT Excellence in Emergency Management Award.

 

Terri Putney

Director of Business
Administration
Email: Terri.Putney@texsar.org

Shannon Smith

Director of Communications and Outreach
Email: Shannon.Smith@texsar.org

Shawn Hohnstreiter

Director of Field Operations (Volunteer)
Email: Shawn.Hohnstreiter@texsar.org

Charlie Grove

Director of Technology
(Volunteer)
Email: Charlie.Grove@texsar.org

Ali Hasan

Director of Business Operations (Volunteer)
Email: ali.hasan@texsar.org

Randy Collins

Asset Manager

Email: Randy.Collins@texsar.org

Division Leaders

Cindy Bocz

Central Texas Division Leader
Email: cindy.bocz@texsar.org


Michelle Olsen

Central Texas Asst. Division Leader
Email: michelle.olsen@texsar.org

Jeff Conrad

Gulf Coast Division Leader
Email: jeff.conrad@texsar.org

Ken Jamilosa

Gulf Coast Asst. Division Leader
Email: ken.jamilosa@texsar.org

Hans Helgesen

North Texas Division Leader
Email: hans.helgesen@texsar.org


Marcus Gellner

North Texas Asst. Division Leader
Email: marcus.gellner@texsar.org

Will Baumann

South Central Division Leader
Email: will.baumann@texsar.org


Tim Dorn

South Central Asst. Division Leader
Email: tim.dorn@texsar.org

Stay up to date with TEXSAR's latest news and events!

Donate